Summer 2018

KIDS POTTERY LESSONS

at COBALT GALLERY and clay studio

870A Kingston Rd. @ Beech Av.

www.cobaltgallery.ca

416 694-0156

Facebook: Cobalt Gallery

Instagram: @cobaltgallerytoronto

Schedule

  1. Tuesday July 3 to Friday July 6
  2. Tuesday July 10 to Friday July 13
  3. Tuesday July 31 to Friday August 3
  4. Tuesday August 7 to Friday August 10
  5. Tuesday August 14 to Friday August 17
  6. Tuesday August 21 to Friday August 24
  7. Tuesday August 28 to Friday August 31
  • Max. 4 students per class, ages 5-12 years but flexible.
  • Session starts at 9:30am to noon Tuesday to Friday.
  • Hand building and working with clay on the potter’s wheel.
  • Students will be invited back to glaze their pieces at a later time. Time to be arranged.
  • Fee is $190 includes tax and materials per weekely session.  A deposit of $95 secures a spot.The balance is due on the first day of class.
  • Payment by VISA, MC, AMEX, DEBIT or cheque to COBALT GALLERY.

 

“Just bring your imagination!!!” and a snack.