KIDS POTTERY LESSONS

Schedule

  1. Tuesday July 4 to Friday July 7

  2. Tuesday July 11 to Friday July 14

  3. Tuesday July 25 to Friday July 28

  4. Tuesday August 1 to Friday August 4

  5. Tuesday August 8 to Friday August 11

  6. Tuesday August 15 to Friday August 18

  7. Tuesday August 22 to Friday August 25

  8. Tuesday August 29 to Friday September 1.

  • Max. 4 students per class, ages 5-12 years but flexible.

  • Session starts at 9:30 am to noon.

  • Hand building and working with clay on the potter’s wheel.

  • Students will be invited back to glaze their pieces. Time to be arranged.

  • Fee is $190 includes tax and materials per session.  A deposit of $95 secures a spot.The balance is due on the first day of class.

  • Payment by VISA, MC, AMEX, DEBIT or cheque to COBALT GALLERY.


 

For more information and schedule please call 416 694-0156!

“Just bring your imagination!!”

IMG_2099